Contact Us

Central Administrative/Executive Offices
Washington, DC
FINCA International
1201 15th Street, NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC  20005
Tel:  202-682-1510 
Fax: 202-682-1535
info@finca.org

   

Afghanistan
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Democratic Republic of Congo
Ecuador
El Salvador
Georgia
Guatemala
Haiti
Honduras

Jordan
Kosovo
Kyrgyzstan
Malawi
Mexico
Nicaragua
Russia
Tajikistan
Tanzania
Uganda
Zambia

 FINCA Canada
Same time as Eastern Standard Time
1124 Marie-Anne Street East
Suite 33
Montreal, QC H2J2 B77
Stéphanie Émond
Tel: +1 855 903 4622
info@FINCACanada.org
www.FINCACANADA.org

 FINCA UK
5 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
The Exchange, Fielden House
28 London Bridge St.
London SE1 9SG
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel:+44 (0) 7584661825
info@FINCAUK.org
www.FINCAUK.org

Back to Top

Regional Office for Africa Programs
8 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Mike Gama-Lobo, Vice President and Regional Director for Africa
Adam House, Portal Avenue Plot 11, Block B
Kampala, Uganda
Tel:  +256-414-340-838 
Tel:  +256-414-233-975 
Fax: +256-414-257-916
Fax/Call until 1:00pm (EST) only
E-mail: Mike.Gama-Lobo@finca.org
Back to Top

Regional Office for Latin America Programs
Same time as Eastern Standard Time
Stefan Queck, Interim Regional Director for Latin America
2655 Le Jeune Road, suit 700 L
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
USA
Tel. +1 (305)779.3090
E-mail: Stefan.Queck@FINCA.org
Back to Top

Regional Office for Eurasia Programs
7 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Jeff Flowers, Vice President and Regional Director for Eurasia
Jafar Jabbarli Street 44
Caspian Plaza, 8th floor
Baku 1065, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994-12-596-3384/85/86
Fax: +994-12-596-3387
E-mail: Jeff.Flowers@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Afghanistan
8 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Tel:   202-682-1510 
Back to Top

FINCA Armenia
9 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Hrach Tokhmakhyan / CEO FINCA Armenia
Agatangeghos Street, 2a
Yerevan, Armenia 0023
Tel: +374-10-54-55-31/32, -52-27-12, -54-47-81
Fax: +374-10-58-48-63
E-mail: htokhmakhyan@finca.am
Back to Top

FINCA Azerbaijan
9 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Timothy Tarrant / CEO FINCA Azerbaijan
Jafar Jabbarli Street 44
Caspian Plaza, 8th floor
Baku 1065, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994-12-596-3384/85/86
Fax: +994-12-596-3387
E-mail: Timothy.Tarrant@fincaazerbaijan.com  
Back to Top

FINCA Democratic Republic of Congo
6 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Alejandro Jakubowicz/ CEO FINCA  Democratic Republic of Congo
1286 Ave Tombalbaye
Entrée: au coin Ave Colonel Ebeya–Ave Hopital
BP 13447, Kinshasa 1
Democratic Republic of Congo
Tel:  +243-81-509-7198 , +243-85-114-2037
E-mail: Alejandro.Jakubowicz@finca.org
Back to Top

FINCA Ecuador
Same time as Eastern Standard Time
Phil Broughton / CEO FINCA Ecuador
Avda. Amazonas N39-123 y José Arízaga
Edificio Amazonas Plaza, 9no. piso
Quito, Ecuador
Tel:  +593-2-246-1660 
Fax: +593-2-246-1444
E-mail: pbroughton@finca.fin.ec
Back to Top

FINCA El Salvador
1 hour behind Eastern Standard Time
Jov O'Brien / CEO FINCA El Salvador
Paseo General Escalón y Calle Circunvalación, N°4647
Colonia Escalon, San Salvador
Tel: +503 22007400 00
E-mail: Jov.Obrien@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Georgia
9 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Vusal Verdiyev / CEO FINCA Georgia
71 Vazha-Pshavela Avenue
3rd Floor
Office 12
Tbilisi, Georgia
Postal Code, 0186
Tel.: +995 32 207410-11-12
E-mail: Vusal.Verdiyev@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Guatemala
1 hour behind Eastern Standard Time
Elmer Zepeda / CEO FINCA Guatemala
3ave. 10-35, Zona 09
Guatemala City, Guatemala, Central America
Tel:  +502-2312-9292 
E-mail: ezepeda@microfinanzasfg.com
E-mail / General: fincagt@fincaguatemala.org
Back to Top

FINCA Haiti
Same as Eastern Standard Time
Kim Guenkel / CEO FINCA Haiti 
26, Rue Métellus
Pétionville, Port-au-Prince
Tel: + (509) 2813-0631
E-mail: Kim.Guenkel@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Honduras
1 hour behind Eastern Standard Time                                       
Juan More / CEO FINCA Honduras                                                      
Colonia Tepeyac, Edificio Discovery
Avenida las Minitas enfrente de la Embajada de Nicaragua
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Tel:  +504-235-8191 ,  +504-235-8192 ,  +504-235-8196                           
E-mail: Juan.More@FINCA.org                             
Back to Top

FINCA Jordan
7 hours ahead of Eastern Daylight Time
7 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
John Yancura / CEO FINCA Jordan
Al Abdali- Al Farid Building- 3rd Floor
P.O.Box 926939
Amman 11190 Jordan
Tel: +962-6-566-4627/8
Fax: +962-6-566-4629
E-mail: john.yancura@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Kosovo
6 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Florin Lila/ CEO FINCA Kosovo
Bedri Pejani 4
Prishtina, Kosovo 
Office: +381 38 226 721
Fax: +381 38 226 723
E-mail: Florin.Lila@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Kyrgyzstan
11 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Makhmud Saidakhmatov / CEO FINCA Kyrgyzstan
Shopokova Street, 93/2
Bishkek, KG
Postal code: 720021
Tel/Fax:  +996-312-440 - 440 
E-mail: Makhmud.Saidakhmatov@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Malawi
7 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Ponsiano Ndyabahika / CEO FINCA Malawi
Plot LK367, Michiru Road
Blantyre, Malawi
Tel:  +265-1-82-1689 ,  +265-1-82-2256 ,  +265-1-82-2553 
Fax: +265-823-142
Telephone/Fax before 10:00am EST
E-mail: Ponsiano.Ndyabahika@FINCA.org
Back to Top

FINCA Mexico
1 hour behind Eastern Standard Time
Luis Camacho/ CEO FINCA Mexico
Calle Díaz Ordaz No. 12
Col. Cantarranas,
Cuernavaca, Morelos,
México,  C.P. 62448
Tel:  +52-777-362-1070 
E-mail: lcamacho@fincamexico.org
E-mail/General: calmaguer@fincamexico.org
Back to Top

FINCA Nicaragua
1 hour behind Eastern Standard
Klaus Geyer / CEO FINCA Nicaragua
De la Rotonda del Gueguense, 3 cuadras al Lago, contiguo a SUMEDICO
Residencial Bolonia, Managua, Nicaragua
Tel.: +505 2254-5120
E-mail: klaus.geyer@fincanicaragua.com.ni
Back to  Top

FINCA Russia
9 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
111 Revolutsionnaya Street
Samara, Russia 443079
Tel/fax: +7 (846) 260-7832/1307/1308/1309
Back to Top

FINCA Tajikistan
9 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Jerrold Smelcer / CEO FINCA Tajikistan
F.Niezi 34
734001 Dushanbe
Republic Tajikistan
Tel: +992 37 2219563
Fax: +992 37 2214476
Mobile: +992 93 5709779 
E-mail: Jerrold.Smelcer@FINCA.org 
Back to Top

FINCA Tanzania
8 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Ed Greenwood/ CEO FINCA Tanzania
Plot 84, Morogoro Road, Magomeni Mwembe chai,
P.O. Box 78783, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2172452/3
Fax: +255 22 2172454
E-mail: ed.greenwood@finca.org  
Back to Top

FINCA Uganda
8 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Julius Omoding / CEO FINCA Uganda
Plot 22 Ben Kiwanuka Street
Post Office Box 24450
Kampala, Uganda
Tel:   +256-41-4-231134 
Fax: +256-41-340-078
E-mail: jomoding@finca.or.ug  
Back to Top

FINCA Zambia
7 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time
Thomas Lendzian/ CEO FINCA Zambia
P. O. Box 50061, Ridgeway, Stand No. 4513
Madzi Moyo Road, Northmead
Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: +260-211-291902
Fax: +260-211-291903
E-mail/General: info@finca.co.zm  
Back to Top

FINCA is a non-profit, tax-exempt charitable organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the
United States Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax-deductible.
Our tax ID number is 13-3240109. ©2014

1201 15th Street, NW, 8th Floor, Washington, DC 20005    P 202.682.1510    info@FINCA.org